Hours

The Webster Family Library is open special hours for university holidays and school breaks. Please consult the listings below for those dates and times, and the current Cummings School Academic Calendar.

Spring 2022 Hours (January 3 - May 26)

Sunday 12 PM - 11 PM
Monday – Thursday 8 AM - 11 PM
Friday 8 AM - 8 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 5 PM

Spring 2022 Holiday and Break Hours

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Weekend  
Saturday, January 15 Closed
Sunday, January 16 - Monday, January 17 12 PM - 11 PM
Presidents' Day Weekend  
Saturday, February 19 Closed
Sunday, February 20 - Monday, February 21 12 PM - 11 PM
Spring Break  
Friday, March 11 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday, March 12 - Sunday, March 13 Closed
Monday, March 14 - Thursday, March 17 8 AM - 6 PM
Friday, March 18 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday, March 19 Closed
Sunday, March 20 12 PM - 11 PM
Patriots' Day  
Saturday, April 16 Closed
Sunday, April 17 - Monday, April 18 12 PM - 11 PM